Sew The Trends Summer 2019 || Fashion Sewing || The Fold Line

Sew The Trends Summer 2019 || Fashion Sewing || The Fold Line

Sewing Fashion High Street Trends – BLOG:
https://thefoldline.com/2019/06/29/sew-the-trends-summer-3/

Discover the latest sewing fashion high street trends and the dressmaking patterns to make them. We browse the high street for fashion trends and popular styles and then search the sewing pattern database to find the perfect sewing patterns. Watch our sewing vlog to discover new sewing patterns to add to your DIY handmade wardrobe. Explore new sewing pattern styles and designs for your DIY makes with our sewing fashion trend inspired videos.

Patterns in the video:
Jenna Dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/jenna-dress-pdf-pattern/
Holyoke Dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/holyoke-maxi-dress-and-skirt/
The Sun Dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/the-sun-dress/
Fiona Sundress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/fiona-sundress/
Sparrow Wrap Dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/sparrow-wrap-dress/
Reeta Shirt Dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/reeta-midi-shirt-dress/
Cottesloe Swimsuit & Bikini: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/cottesloe-swimsuit-and-bikini/
Well’s Bay Bikini: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/wells-bay-bikini/
Bernice Swimsuit: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/bernice-swimsuit-pdf/
Berline Skirt: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/berlin-skirt/
Azara Skirt: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/azara-skirt/
Wrap Skirt: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/wrap-skirt-free/
Lodo Dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/lodo-dress/
Stellan Tee: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/stellan-tee-free/

If you love your handmade wardrobe as much as us then you might also enjoy:

Blog top 10 sweater sewing patterns:
https://thefoldline.com/2017/02/11/to
New sewing pattern releases in February:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqd2X

Search our sewing pattern database: https://thefoldline.com/patterns/

You can find us on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thefoldline/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thefoldline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefoldline1/
Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/thefoldline/

Music: http://www.bensound.com/

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.
Free Handcraft Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

Embroidery

Advertise Here

Great Tips

Knitting

Advertise Here